Vote for Beautiful Photos

Comments or questions, advertise your site, or just general talk.
draclvr
Monster-Slaying Administrator
Zodiac: Virgo

Vote for Beautiful Photos

Postby draclvr » Thu Aug 04, 2016 8:23 pm

I'm sharing from Gameboomers for Ana Sprague/BET. It was hard for me pick one, but it turned out the one I did pick is getting the most votes.

Those of you who follow me on FaceBook and Twitter already know I am an amateur photographer and especially love taking sunset photos.

I entered a local photography contest for an area I take 90% of my photos. If you want to check them out and maybe vote for one of mine if you think they are better than others, I would be most thankful!

You can view them at the forest preserve website here. To access scroll down a bit until you see a search feature and enter "anasprague" without the quotes and then select the magnifying glass to the right. That will bring up my ten entries.

You can vote once a day for the next 35 days. They need your email address only for confirmation you do not need to subscribe to anything. It's just our local forest preserve and not a spam website. FYI, voting for the same photo increases the chances of it winning. There are many there with significant votes already.

I appreciate your time and hope you enjoy my photos.
When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. When life gives you tomatoes, make Bloody Marys.
Val
Galloping Ghoul
Galloping Ghoul
Zodiac: Pisces

Re: Vote for Beautiful Photos

Postby Val » Fri Aug 05, 2016 1:05 am

Wow! Beautiful captures, Drac! Voted for the first one and the confirmation email will remind me to vote again tomorrow! :) They are all brilliant!! Good luck. x
draclvr

Postby draclvr » Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:17 am

We all told Ana it was really hard to pick one they are all so gorgeous! I had to kind of smile when the one I picked turned out to be the one getting the most votes.